AT THIS TIME, WE ARE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. Please scroll to the bottom of the page  to schedule a time to find your dream dress.

AT THIS TIME, WE ARE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. Please scroll to the bottom of the page  to schedule a time to find your dream dress. We highly recommend making an appointment early as our Saturday’s, Sunday’s, and Evenings typically book at least 3 weeks out. Please note that if you arrive early for your appointment, we may not be able to accommodate you until your exact appointment time. 

 

For 1st Bridal appointments: We would love to accommodate all the members of your party that you would like to invite to your appointment.. In order to make sure all of our guests are comfortably seated during their appointment and we have plenty of seating, please schedule an appointment based on the number of guests that will be attending with you.  We will do our best to seat you in an area that best accommodates the number of guests that you are bringing.  We have a limited number of appointments available for Bride and 7-8 guests.  

If you do not see your preferred time available please send an email to info@miagracebridal.com, or give us a call at 636-778-3433, and we will do our best to accommodate your requested appointment time.

Please note the time changes on the following days:

  • Sunday, May 29, 2022 - Closed Memorial Day

  • Monday, May 30, 2022 - Closed Memorial Day

  • Sunday, June 19, 2022 - Closed Father’s Day

  • Sunday, July 3, 2022 - Closed for 4th of July weekend

  • Monday, July 4, 2022 - Closed 4th of July

  • Monday, September 5, 2022 - Closed Labor Day

  • Monday, October 31, 2022 - Closing Early at 4 pm

  • Thursday, November 24, 2022 - Closed for Thanksgiving

  • Saturday, December 24, 2022 - Closed for Christmas Eve

  • Sunday, December 25, 2022 - Closed for Christmas Day

  • Saturday, December 31, 2022 - Closed for New Year’s Eve

  • Sunday, January 1, 2022 - Closed for New Year’s Day
     

If booking an appointment for the Sample Sale, select the appointment type

"ENCORE SAMPLE SALE (MAY 1 - MAY 15)