CONTACT MIA GRACE

For questions please send us a message here or just give us a call at 636-778-3433. We look forward to hearing from you!
Please note the time changes on the following days
  • Sunday, May 9, 2021 - Closed for Mother's Day    
  • Sunday, May 30, 2021 - Closed for Memorial Weekend
  • Saturday, May 31, 2021 - Closed for Memorial Day
  • Sunday, June 20, 2021 - Closed for Father's Day
  • Saturday, July 3, 2021 - Closing early at 4 PM for 4th of July Eve
  • Sunday, July 4, 2021 - Closed for 4th of July
  • Monday, September 6, 2021 - Closed for Labor Day 
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021 - Closed for Thanksgiving
  • Friday, December 24, 2021 - Closed for Christmas Eve
  • Saturday, December 25, 2021 - Closed Christmas Day
  • Friday, December 31, 2021 - Closing early at 4 PM for New Year's Eve
  • Saturday, January 1, 2022 - Closed for New Year’s Day